Testimonials

Just sent out my first newsletter! Thanks so much for putting this together. I love it!

By: LL 7/8/15

Mia did a wonderful, hot sexy wicked job on my character. She listened to what I wanted and was right on key with the listing. She knows what she’s doing and she’s very professional! Affordable and Awesome! The listing paid for itself in 2 days. I would recommend her for sure!!

By: Amanda 4/16/14

Sin did a beautiful job on my template. The design was beyond my expectations, adding the perfect content and colors. I recommend her if you want the perfect touch. She is great to work with too, very nice and helpful.

By: J.D. 3/10/14

Sin is great to work with, she took my color suggestions and ideas and made them into a beautiful template for me to use.  She answered all of my technophobe questions and was very helpful through the entire process.  Would definitely highly recommend.

By: SS 3/9/14

I’m very pleased with the design work she did for me and I plan to have her do more.

By: Gloria 3/4/14

WOW! my finished product looks amazing! Its just what I asked for. Sin was kind, patient with the fact that I did not know how to apply or send certain things that she needed. Along with her patience, she was prepared for all my questions with prompt answers and if need be, she also was equipped with online tutorials on the steps I needed to complete the task she gave me. Painless process and smooth! Will do business with again! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!!!!!! Thanks girl I LOOOOOVE it!!

By: Chrystal A. 1/15/14

Mia is the best there is. She was soo patient and helpful with me. She answered all of my questions quickly. I will be using her services again. She gets 5 stars from me. 100 % satisfied customer. Thanks Mia :)

By: Erykah 1/1/14

Mia is simply amazing she does a lot for you you can see it in her Amazing Work, Highly recommended Fast Production, 100 plus stars…

By: MK 12/26/13

I am fairly new to ALL this. New even to computers, in some ways. Mia was ‘Beyond Great’! She’s patient, professional and I’d say, even – Intuitive. The page she made for me is ‘Perfect, just Perfect’, for me! Thank-you so much, Mia.

By: Toni West 9/25/13

I’m so glad I found Mia. She kindly answered all my questions, and delivered quality work quickly. I highly recommend her.

By: Domina Natasha 6/4/13

My experience working with Mia was fantastic! She is professional, provides quick service and response to questions and the design she did for me is perfect. I gave her very little in the way of guidance and yet, somehow, the design of my pages turned out fitting to my liking with very few tweaks. I can’t wait to see what she comes up with for my blog. Thanks Mia!

By: LL 5/25/13

I had Sinfully Wicked Designs do my NF template. She is sooooo nice, and professional and VERY helpful! She even did the coding for me and everything. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to spruce up their listings!  =]

By: Mistress Mary Ann 4/19/13

I want to say that I purchased My NF template and that I am SO satisfied.  Mia is a very reasonable woman and very talented.  She did notify me in a timely manner.  I am definitely hiring her for all of My web-based needs. 10 Stars!

By: Princess Railey 3/28/13

I sent out an email “announcing” my new page.  I haven’t even started taking calls yet and someone clicked all of my buttons and bought all of them.  Paid for everything you did.  Thanks.

By: M. S. 3/5/13

Thank you SO much Mia!  I really appreciate and will definitely keep you in mind as well as recommend you to others! :)

By: A 2/19/13

Do not go anywhere else! This designer does quality work, adds special touches that will unite your vision for your website in a way you did not dream possible, and she is very professional. If you contact her with any questions during the design process, she is back to you as soon as possible. Her communications skills rock, she does top notch, awesome work, and she’s a sweetheart to work with.

By: Wicked Barbie 8/25/12

It was a pleasure working with sinfully wicked designs… I was new to the whole niteflirt listing & she walked me step by step on any questions I had! I also like the fact that she was very quick to respond whenever I had questions… I am very pleased with her services & can’t wait to work with her again! A+ Highly recommended!!! Thanks again, I am in love with my new listing design!

By: Princess Johanna 2012

I was very happy with the work you did. Thank you so much for your work on the projects that I gave you. Everything turned out beautifully.  :-)

By: E. Carr 2012

Very Fast production she knew exactly what i wanted.Very thorough a pleasure to work with Highly Recommended for all your Graphic designs

By: MistressCandy69 6/15/12

I can’t say enough about how much I love the work you did for me, not only that but you went above and beyond what your service “offered”. I love the way my page looks, and I can honestly say that I look forward to working with you again in the future.  I give you an A+.

By: Kellie 5/23/12

5-starFantastic! Thank you!

By: HoneyBush 12/21/2011

5-star Highly Recommended, Good quality work, very friendly and professional, I am very impressed and shall be using Sinfully Wicked Designs again in the future. Thank You!

By: QueenDesires 11/10/2011

5-star Dc AWESOME !!! :)

By: My Oh Maya 09/17/2011

5-star Dc Fantastic! I am so much in love with my new listing! Pleasant to work with, very professional!! I highly recommend Sinfully Wicked Designs for any of your project needs!!! You always have a loyal customer in me!

By: Pregnant NikitaMarie 08/02/2011

5-star Dc Pleasure as always

By: Your True Desire 07/04/2011

5-star Dc The best ! Thank You

By: Perfect Cum Dump 06/16/2011

5-star Dc Awesome fellow flirt! She went above & beyond helping me with a Niteflirt project! Thank you!!

By: Diamond Diva Doll 06/03/2011

5-star Dc Very professional, helpful and most important to me honest. Thank you !

By: Perfect Cum Dump 06/02/2011

5-star Dc Perfect customer service, and wonderful work.

By: Perfect Cum Dump 05/25/2011

5-star DcFriendly and very professional. Her work is always top notch and amazing!

By: Kiwi Candy 04/21/2011

5-star Dc Another great experience! Thank you so much!!

By: Naughty Amber 04/09/2011

5-star Dc Most excellent price, quick and friendly service, high quality product delivered in a timely fashion(exactly as requested), and extra help on top of all that… I can’t thank Sinfully Wicked Designs enough!

By: Teazy 04/01/2011

5-star Dc She is simply the best there is. Professional, friendly and extremely helpful! I will always go to her for any design needs!

By: Sweet Lil Cassie 03/24/2011

5-star Dc I love this woman! Her work is incredible and her custoemr service is 100% and worth every star plus more that we can give her. Thank you for such an awesome design!

By: Sweet Lil Cassie 03/13/2011

I couldn’t be more pleased with the design work that Sinfully Wicked Designs did for me. She went above and beyond to make sure that my listing was done to my satisfaction. She is very quick, honest and pleasant to work with. I will definitely work with her again in the future.

By: ThePink

Mia worked up this fabulous new design for me. We are not done yet as I have much for her to work on but she is easy to explain things to and she understands perfectly. She will work hand in hand with you until you get exactly what you envision. I can’t wait to get my blog site done!

By: Cock Candy Jackie

5-star Dc AWESOME!

By: Your True Desire 02/28/2011

5-star Dc This girl rocks! Thank you so much..fast turn around and quality..

By: Naughty Nanny 02/26/2011

5-star Dc Beyond expectations! It just blew me away!!! Great communication and OMG what an amazing creativity. Oh the things she can do… I`m a bigger slut for her then Starry Eyes now:P

By: Queen of The Night 02/25/2011

5-star DcYes yes OH GOD YES!

By: PayThePiper 02/10/2011

5-star Dc An outstanding job! A true pleasure to work with, and her ability to involve you in the design process makes her even more irresistable. Thank you for an amazing professional and creative listing!

By: Kiwi Candy 02/05/2011

5-star Dc Wow…I am sooo pleased! Great to work with, so friendly and helpful! You get exactly what you’re looking for with Sinfully Wicked! Will definitely be using her services again!

By: Seductive MILF Shawna 02/05/2011

5-star Dc Perfection! Sinfully Wicked Designs is fast, friendly, and makes sure you get a finished product you love. I will definitely be using this service again in the future.

By: PayThePipe 02/04/2011

5-star Dc Great contact and she does beautiful work.

By: LadyJaneBBW 01/29/2011

5-star Dc If you are thinking of having picture editing done, this is the lady to talk to about it! You are wonderful, Mia. I’m such a slut for you!!!

By: Goddess Minerva Starr 01/26/2011

So many good things to say that I don’t even know where to start…. Super friendly, yet professional.  Extremely helpful; answers any and all questions.  Very easy to communicate with. The finished product is perfect! And the prices were extremely reasonable.

By: PayThePiper

5-star DcTotally AWESOME! Thanks so much!

By: ImogenRose 01/22/2011

It is truly a pleasure to work with Mia. She does great work at very reasonable prices and always with a friendly attitude. Too bad I can’t find make-up that makes me look as good in real life as she makes me look in pictures!

By: Starry Eyes 2011

My experience with Sinfully Wicked Designs was amazing. Not only was Mia professional but, she was courteous and friendly. I will DEFINITELY take advantage of her talents in the future. She is top notch, and you will not be disappointed with her or, her work.  Thank you again, Mia!

By: Mistress Mary Ann 2011